Picture of John P. McGowan

John P. McGowan

Chief Information Officer

john.mcgowan@ua.edu
205-348-9809

Picture of Mike Shelton

Mike Shelton

Deputy Chief Information Officer

mike.shelton@ua.edu
205-348-2156

Picture of Ashley Ewing

Ashley Ewing

Chief Information Security Officer

aewing@ua.edu
205-348-6524

Picture of Mike Tierney

Mike Tierney

Executive Director, Operations

mjtierney@ua.edu
205-348-5377

Picture of Cathy Rainey

Cathy Rainey

Director, Financial Affairs

cathy.rainey@ua.edu
205-348-1634

Picture of Ivon Foster-McGowan

Ivon Foster-McGowan

Executive Director, Instructional Technology

ivon.foster@ua.edu
205-348-6986

Picture of David McMillan

David McMillan

Executive Director, Enterprise Development Application Support

David.McMillan@ua.edu
205-348-1774

Picture of Stefan Kim

Stefan Kim

Executive Director, Finance & Operations IT

stkim@ua.edu
205-348-8475

Picture of Carolyn Russo

Carolyn Russo

Director, Project Management

carolyn.russo@ua.edu
205-348-3971

Picture of Mary Anne Canant

Mary Anne Canant

Director, IT Compliance & Risk Assessment

mcanant@ua.edu
205-348-7870

Picture of Meagan Bennett

Meagan Bennett

Director, Customer Relations

meagan.bennett@ua.edu
205-348-1293